点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.2
员工
9.5
性价比
9.6

点评

    Stephen
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    Excellent-value, budget accommodation in Loutra Edipsou - clean, tidy, comfortable & a lovely host!

    Occasionally there were some annoying mosquitos ...
    We stayed 6 nights at 'Nikos Rooms' and enjoyed our experience very much. The room was clean, tidy, had a good air-conditioner and a really comfortable bed. The wifi was great, the breakfasts (included in the tariff) were tasty & varied, and the apartment was within a couple of minutes leisurely stroll from the delightful esplanade and the thermal springs. Best of all was our friendly, polite and helpful host - she helped make our stay at this accommodation a most pleasurable and satisfying one! We can certainly recommend 'Nikos Rooms' to other travellers in this part of Northern Evia.
    Someone
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日

    Cheap but ok

    Its an old bulding and smells humidity .
    The owners are polite and helpful ,the breakfast is nice and the price is one of the lowest to the town .
    Antonio
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月4日

    Thanks so much, Julia!

    Jelena
    rs

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月18日

    priceless experience

    The building does not have its own parking space, but parking spaces nearby can be found nearby
    Extremely friendly hosts. Cleanliness is high. The breakfast is exceptional and you bring it in the room. Not far from the harbor and the beach.
    konstantina
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月11日
    Value for money! Great location, breakfast very good -served in the room, clean & spacious room, bottled water in the refrigerator,A/C, free wifi, Mrs. Giouli very polite, gave us info and tips. Highly recommended!
    Marko
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月5日
    Breakfast was perfect!
    Iwona and Antonis
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月5日

    Great stay at nice apartment with great host

    Nothing to moan about!
    Lovely and friendly staff (Juli and her family) very nice breakfast delivered to our room, great location with short distance to hot tubs, seaside and local bars taverns and shops.
    Branka
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月1日

    Good location and value for money

    Owners are very kind and available all the time. Location is great. Very quiet in a room with garden view.
    CHARIS9
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月28日

    Accomodation of high quality

    The breakfast was perfect and the room very clean.
    Lyn
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月11日

    Good hosts at Nikos Rooms.

    Great hospitality. Breakfast brought to the room at a time we wanted - even when we had a very early bus to catch.
    natasa
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月26日

    exellent

    Everything was exellent. Yulia and her family is wonderful!!!! They were always helping and give good advice. The warm and homey atmosphere. Brekfast was exellent. Always there would be returned!!!!!
    Bogdan Cretu
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月23日

    Nice holiday in Loutra

    N/A
    Big room, very clean. Beds were very confortable. But the highlight was the breakfast with which Iulia surprised us every morning. Delicious. Thank you Iulia. We will be coming again. Anxa Bogdan and Shane Cretu from Romania
    Banex
    rs

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月8日

    Fantastic value for your money in this charming city.

    A view is not perfect, as it looks at the city outskirt.
    Apartment is quite big with a terase, 1 minute walk from the beach of Edipsos. The most impressive thing is hospitality of the lady who is running this business. You can expect very good breakfast, which is not usual in this kind of accommodation. And you can expect it in your room. Free internet is good and stabile, parking is free around the house. Hospitality is something I will for sure remember and this is at the end the most important thing.
    stevo buncic
    rs

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年6月4日

    Juli

    People with hart problems has a difficulties when going up. When I am going back from the beach, the last street was a problem to my hart. Nothing else. There is a lot mosquitoes and You must prepare for fight against them.
    Hospitality od Juli.
    BELA
    lt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月29日

    Fantastic breakfasts, nice hostess, 5 minutes walk to thermal spring!

    Super! Very good breakfasts, nice hostess and not far from therms, about 5 minutes. Peaceful place ! Labai geri ir skanus pusryčiai. Yra tinklelius nuo uodų
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anna
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月14日
    Excellent breakfast, very kind lessors, hot thermal springs. Perfect place to have a rest.
    Khalid
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月1日

    Highly Recommended!

    the shower doesn't have curtains, and there wasn't a hanger for the shower hose.
    Amazing location, room was super clean! quite area. The owner offered coffee at arrival, and ice tea in the fridge. Highly recommended.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年11月18日

    Clean, spacious, well appointed and excellent value for money

    We couldn't find how the mosquitoes were getting in. We killed them all but they kept appearing. The owner kindly provided a plus in mosquito repellent but it didn't seem to have much effect.
    The apartment is an easy walk to the waterfront and close to bars and restaurants. It is spotlessly clean has a fridge in the room and there is a communal kitchen with everything you need for cooking. The host is a lovely lady who speaks English and prepares a generous breakfast
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评