Recenzije

9,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
8,7
Lokacija objekta
9,0
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,5
Vrednost
9,6

Recenzije

    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    28. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Slobodan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. septembar 2017.
    ima previse komaraca
    ljubazna gazdarica,dorucak prosecan,internet dostupan
    Branislava
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    6. jul 2017.

    Za preporuku

    Ljubaznost nase domacice Julije, obilan i raznovrstan dorucak, uredan smestaj u blizini centra.
    Stephen
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. maj 2018.

    Excellent-value, budget accommodation in Loutra Edipsou - clean, tidy, comfortable & a lovely host!

    Occasionally there were some annoying mosquitos ...
    We stayed 6 nights at 'Nikos Rooms' and enjoyed our experience very much. The room was clean, tidy, had a good air-conditioner and a really comfortable bed. The wifi was great, the breakfasts (included in the tariff) were tasty & varied, and the apartment was within a couple of minutes leisurely stroll from the delightful esplanade and the thermal springs. Best of all was our friendly, polite and helpful host - she helped make our stay at this accommodation a most pleasurable and satisfying one! We can certainly recommend 'Nikos Rooms' to other travellers in this part of Northern Evia.
    Someone
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. april 2018.

    Cheap but ok

    Its an old bulding and smells humidity .
    The owners are polite and helpful ,the breakfast is nice and the price is one of the lowest to the town .
    Antonio
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. april 2018.

    Thanks so much, Julia!

    Jelena
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    18. septembar 2017.

    priceless experience

    The building does not have its own parking space, but parking spaces nearby can be found nearby
    Extremely friendly hosts. Cleanliness is high. The breakfast is exceptional and you bring it in the room. Not far from the harbor and the beach.
    konstantina
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. septembar 2017.
    Value for money! Great location, breakfast very good -served in the room, clean & spacious room, bottled water in the refrigerator,A/C, free wifi, Mrs. Giouli very polite, gave us info and tips. Highly recommended!
    Marko
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. septembar 2017.
    Breakfast was perfect!
    Iwona and Antonis
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    5. septembar 2017.

    Great stay at nice apartment with great host

    Nothing to moan about!
    Lovely and friendly staff (Juli and her family) very nice breakfast delivered to our room, great location with short distance to hot tubs, seaside and local bars taverns and shops.
    Branka
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. avgust 2017.

    Good location and value for money

    Owners are very kind and available all the time. Location is great. Very quiet in a room with garden view.
    CHARIS9
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. jul 2017.

    Accomodation of high quality

    The breakfast was perfect and the room very clean.
    Lyn
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    11. jul 2017.

    Good hosts at Nikos Rooms.

    Great hospitality. Breakfast brought to the room at a time we wanted - even when we had a very early bus to catch.
    natasa
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. jun 2017.

    exellent

    Everything was exellent. Yulia and her family is wonderful!!!! They were always helping and give good advice. The warm and homey atmosphere. Brekfast was exellent. Always there would be returned!!!!!
    Bogdan Cretu
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. jun 2017.

    Nice holiday in Loutra

    N/A
    Big room, very clean. Beds were very confortable. But the highlight was the breakfast with which Iulia surprised us every morning. Delicious. Thank you Iulia. We will be coming again. Anxa Bogdan and Shane Cretu from Romania
    Banex
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    8. jun 2017.

    Fantastic value for your money in this charming city.

    A view is not perfect, as it looks at the city outskirt.
    Apartment is quite big with a terase, 1 minute walk from the beach of Edipsos. The most impressive thing is hospitality of the lady who is running this business. You can expect very good breakfast, which is not usual in this kind of accommodation. And you can expect it in your room. Free internet is good and stabile, parking is free around the house. Hospitality is something I will for sure remember and this is at the end the most important thing.
    stevo buncic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    4. jun 2017.

    Juli

    People with hart problems has a difficulties when going up. When I am going back from the beach, the last street was a problem to my hart. Nothing else. There is a lot mosquitoes and You must prepare for fight against them.
    Hospitality od Juli.
    BELA
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    29. maj 2017.

    Fantastic breakfasts, nice hostess, 5 minutes walk to thermal spring!

    Super! Very good breakfasts, nice hostess and not far from therms, about 5 minutes. Peaceful place ! Labai geri ir skanus pusryčiai. Yra tinklelius nuo uodų
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. maj 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anna
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    14. maj 2017.
    Excellent breakfast, very kind lessors, hot thermal springs. Perfect place to have a rest.
Učitavanje recenzija