Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.5
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Stephen
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018

    Excellent-value, budget accommodation in Loutra Edipsou - clean, tidy, comfortable & a lovely host!

    Occasionally there were some annoying mosquitos ...
    We stayed 6 nights at 'Nikos Rooms' and enjoyed our experience very much. The room was clean, tidy, had a good air-conditioner and a really comfortable bed. The wifi was great, the breakfasts (included in the tariff) were tasty & varied, and the apartment was within a couple of minutes leisurely stroll from the delightful esplanade and the thermal springs. Best of all was our friendly, polite and helpful host - she helped make our stay at this accommodation a most pleasurable and satisfying one! We can certainly recommend 'Nikos Rooms' to other travellers in this part of Northern Evia.
    Someone
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    12 April 2018

    Cheap but ok

    Its an old bulding and smells humidity .
    The owners are polite and helpful ,the breakfast is nice and the price is one of the lowest to the town .
    Antonio
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Thanks so much, Julia!

    Jelena
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    18 September 2017

    priceless experience

    The building does not have its own parking space, but parking spaces nearby can be found nearby
    Extremely friendly hosts. Cleanliness is high. The breakfast is exceptional and you bring it in the room. Not far from the harbor and the beach.
    konstantina
    gr

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017
    Value for money! Great location, breakfast very good -served in the room, clean & spacious room, bottled water in the refrigerator,A/C, free wifi, Mrs. Giouli very polite, gave us info and tips. Highly recommended!
    Marko
    rs

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017
    Breakfast was perfect!
    Iwona and Antonis
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 September 2017

    Great stay at nice apartment with great host

    Nothing to moan about!
    Lovely and friendly staff (Juli and her family) very nice breakfast delivered to our room, great location with short distance to hot tubs, seaside and local bars taverns and shops.
    Branka
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    1 August 2017

    Good location and value for money

    Owners are very kind and available all the time. Location is great. Very quiet in a room with garden view.
    CHARIS9
    gr

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2017

    Accomodation of high quality

    The breakfast was perfect and the room very clean.
    Lyn
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    11 July 2017

    Good hosts at Nikos Rooms.

    Great hospitality. Breakfast brought to the room at a time we wanted - even when we had a very early bus to catch.
    natasa
    ba

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2017

    exellent

    Everything was exellent. Yulia and her family is wonderful!!!! They were always helping and give good advice. The warm and homey atmosphere. Brekfast was exellent. Always there would be returned!!!!!
    Bogdan Cretu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2017

    Nice holiday in Loutra

    N/A
    Big room, very clean. Beds were very confortable. But the highlight was the breakfast with which Iulia surprised us every morning. Delicious. Thank you Iulia. We will be coming again. Anxa Bogdan and Shane Cretu from Romania
    Banex
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    8 June 2017

    Fantastic value for your money in this charming city.

    A view is not perfect, as it looks at the city outskirt.
    Apartment is quite big with a terase, 1 minute walk from the beach of Edipsos. The most impressive thing is hospitality of the lady who is running this business. You can expect very good breakfast, which is not usual in this kind of accommodation. And you can expect it in your room. Free internet is good and stabile, parking is free around the house. Hospitality is something I will for sure remember and this is at the end the most important thing.
    stevo buncic
    rs

    Review score

    2.9
    4 June 2017

    Juli

    People with hart problems has a difficulties when going up. When I am going back from the beach, the last street was a problem to my hart. Nothing else. There is a lot mosquitoes and You must prepare for fight against them.
    Hospitality od Juli.
    BELA
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2017

    Fantastic breakfasts, nice hostess, 5 minutes walk to thermal spring!

    Super! Very good breakfasts, nice hostess and not far from therms, about 5 minutes. Peaceful place ! Labai geri ir skanus pusryčiai. Yra tinklelius nuo uodų
    Anna
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2017
    Excellent breakfast, very kind lessors, hot thermal springs. Perfect place to have a rest.
    Khalid
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2017

    Highly Recommended!

    the shower doesn't have curtains, and there wasn't a hanger for the shower hose.
    Amazing location, room was super clean! quite area. The owner offered coffee at arrival, and ice tea in the fridge. Highly recommended.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 November 2016

    Clean, spacious, well appointed and excellent value for money

    We couldn't find how the mosquitoes were getting in. We killed them all but they kept appearing. The owner kindly provided a plus in mosquito repellent but it didn't seem to have much effect.
    The apartment is an easy walk to the waterfront and close to bars and restaurants. It is spotlessly clean has a fridge in the room and there is a communal kitchen with everything you need for cooking. The host is a lovely lady who speaks English and prepares a generous breakfast
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    aarchi
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2016

    WIN-WIN price = best value for given price $$$

    only one complaint: low capacity of water pipes in the bathroom
    friendly staff, best WI-FI internet has streaming live Net TV + fresh & worm nice breakfast + nice room & bad, air conditioning 100% ok, as well, local TV. you can use shared kitchen including dishes. Terrase room has mosquito net ;-)
Loading reviews